Contact

AMS and its Gen7 line of green classrooms are your partners in affordable, safe, healthy effective education. We invite you to visit our headquarters in Manteca, California, to see, first-hand, how we build our green classrooms. If you have any questions regarding how to create a healthy learning environment or would like to schedule a tour of our Green Learning Center, please contact us.

American Modular Systems

787 Spreckels Ave.
Manteca, CA 95336
209.825.1921 main
209.825.7018 fax

Marketing & Media Inquires

Maggie Howland
Director of Marketing & Business Development
415.716.7553 cell
415.829.7159 fax
marketing@nullamericanmodular.com

Sales

Rick Torres
Vice President Sales / Marketing
209.993.1590 cell
209.825.7018 fax
rick.t@nullamericanmodular.com

Ericka Moreno Shoemaker
Northern California Business Development Manager
415.336.6469 cell
209.825.7018 fax
ericka.s@nullamericanmodular.com

Jim Wallace
Southern California Director of Sales
818.339.1413 cell
909.981.4257 fax
jim.w@nullamericanmodular.com

Carmen M. O’Campo
Director of Strategic Accounts
209-263-1677 cell
916-404-4915 fax
carmen.o@nullamericanmodular.com

Michael Schmid
Business Development Manager
619-654-1275 cell
619-374-2999 fax
michael.s@nullamericanmodular.com